We are looking forward to you!

Our team consists of 90 permanent employees and around 10 temporary employees with respective own strengths, interests, educations and qualifications. Our goal is to maintain our family character and to deploy if possible all employees in accordance with their individual skills and competencies and to strengthen them. In our opinion it has a beneficious effect on the own development and the general satisfaction. 

We are sure that this basic positive attitude and respectful interaction will also be transferred to our external partners. In the end we want to be perceived as a competent, reliable, modern and fair partner by our customers and suppliers. 

Get to know us, so together we can make your idea become reality. 

Our team

Simon Reuter
Managing Partner
simon.reuter@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-90

Daniel Sugg

Daniel Sugg
Managing Partner
daniel.sugg@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-90

Frank Laux

Frank Laux
Key Account Manager
frank.laux@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-42

Stefan Biermann
Field Sales
stefan.biermann@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-53

Beyza Aksoy

Beyza Aksoy
Purchase Order Processing
beyza.aksoy@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-50

Susanne Becker

Susanne Becker
Central Office
susanne.becker@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-90

Jens Bergmann

Jens Bergmann
Technical Calculation
jens.bergmann@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-52

Stephanie Bichele

Stephanie Biechele
Management Assistance
stephanie.biechele@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-47

Adna Delic
Purchase Order Processing
adna.delic@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-56

Christos Emmanuil
Head of Quality Assurance
christos.emmanuil@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-65

Markus Garde

Markus Garde
Head of Purchase Order Processing
markus.garde@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-43

Carina Hammel

Carina Hammel
Head of Production
carina.hammel@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-25

Christine Hartmann
Teamlead Marketing & Communication
christine.hartmann@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-58

Diana Helfert

Diana Helfert
Purchase Order Processing
diana.helfert@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-16

Andrea Hoffarth

Andrea Hoffarth
Purchase Order Processing
andrea.hoffarth@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-12

Viktoria Hüging

Viktoria Hüging
Head of Supply Chain Management
viktoria.hueging@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-51

Priya Jain
Accounting
priya.jain@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-57

Peter Kwidzinski
Digital Printing Supervisor
peter.kwidzinski@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-90

Christian Olschewski

Christian Olschewski
Planning & Scheduling
christian.olschewski@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-10

Burcu Özbal

Burcu Özbal
Purchase Order Processing
burcu.oezbal@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-40

Hubert Penzenstadler

Hubert Penzenstadler
Technical Calculation
hubert.penzenstadler@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-15

Erika Ringle

Erika Ringle
Teamlead Accounting
erika.ringle@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-41

Thomas Rudolph
Human Resources & Controlling thomas.rudolph@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-36

Raimund Schulz

Raimund Schulz
Head of Technical Calculation
raimund.schulz@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-32

Theodoros Stefanidis
External logistics
theodoros.stefanidis@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-39

Pinar Süryan

Pinar Süryan
Customer Relationship Management
pinar.sueryan@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-20

Edyta Swiechowicz
Teamlead External logistics
edyta.swiechowicz@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-11

Timo Wohlhaupter
Technical Calculation
timo.wohlhaupter@robos-labels.com
+49 (0) 7154/8225-35

Customer service

Susanne Becker

request@robos-labels.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 7154 / 8225–90
Fax: +49 (0) 7154 / 8225–22

Robos GmbH & Co.KG
Im Moldengraben 47
70806 Kornwestheim
Germany